Offer cannot be combined with other free trials or offers for Apple TV+.
Only one offer per Family, regardless of number of devices purchased. You can share your 3 free months of Apple TV+ with up to 5 other family members via Family Sharing.
Redeem your 3 month free in the Apple TV app starting 1 July 2021. Make sure your eligible device is running the latest iOS, iPadOS, tvOS or macOS.
Offer must be claimed in the Apple TV app within 3 months after first setting up your new device. To see the offer appear, you will need to sign in with your Apple ID on your new device.
Upon claiming the offer, you commit to a subscription that starts immediately after your free 3 months and automatically renews until cancelled. You can cancel at any time in Settings at least a day before each renewal date. If you cancel during your free 3 months, you and your family members will immediately lose access to Apple TV+ and the remainder of your 3 month free trial. You can’t reactivate this trial.
Any new iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, Apple TV or Mac capable of running the latest iOS, iPadOS, tvOS or macOS purchased after 10 September 2019, from Apple or an Apple authorised reseller, is eligible.